Chillin’

January 18, 2008 at 7:02 pm 1 comment

Hey hey. I’m kickin it up at the college library. Doin’ some major thesis work. Being a really good student. Haha. Tryn to graduate on time!

Anway, for the past 4 years I’ve spent in this building, I’m quite ashamed to say that the library was my least favorite spot. I even like hangin out with some yosi-buddies outside the college or just chillaxin anywhere in this old building. But now it feels kinda different. I’m being surrounded by books and it’s totally cool. Even magical. And nope, these are no Harry Potter or any fiction book – these are supercool techie books (looks at the nearby shelf and reads: “Kinematic Analysis and Synthesis of Mechanisms”. Totally kickass…

So now, I’m just chillin here in the libe. So much fun! I just took some time off my thesis to write crap. Now back to work.

Chill!

Spence

Entry filed under: Life in general, School. Tags: , , .

Lesson Learned Big Time!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. gyk  |  January 19, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    i also don’t spend too much time at our library. i’d rather stay at the canteen. hihihi.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Knight

I'm a sizzling knight in shining armor! I'm Sir Lancelot and I'm ready to take your breath away. Haha. No, seriously, I'm just a boy trying to grow up; a guy trying to look for his place in this f*cked-up world. Amen? Amen.

Categories

Recent Posts

Pages


