Alrightoh!

January 12, 2008 at 1:11 pm 1 comment

I’m startin this new blog today. It’s not exactly my first time to write crap online so I know how fun it could be! And it’s really exciting to be anonymous.

So I just concluded my whole online saga earlier. I guess some major brain cells got zapped and I realized that I’ve been spending too much time online lately. By ‘too much time’, I mean I hardly think of anythin else but what to write or do next for my awezum webzite, how do I frkn level-up my online gaming character, and how to score chicks on the worldwideweb. I’ve been so hooked to writing sh*t, mingling/chatting with strangers, and tryna look awfully good online that I’m missing my real life bigtime! And it really hit me. I looked in the mirror and I’m not sure it’s me lookin back (yep, just like Niki Sanders) and the reflection kept on asking me, “what the hell happened to you?”

Oh well, now I need to get a much needed shuteye. I’m off to buy a new pair of crocs tomorrow! Yey! And it’s gonna be gym-day on Monday, I promise! It’s time to get serrrious, baby!

Peace!

Spence

Entry filed under: Life in general. Tags: , .

Welcome to the Future

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. tina  |  January 14, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    yay! good luck! 🙂

    SPENCE says: Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Knight

I'm a sizzling knight in shining armor! I'm Sir Lancelot and I'm ready to take your breath away. Haha. No, seriously, I'm just a boy trying to grow up; a guy trying to look for his place in this f*cked-up world. Amen? Amen.

Categories

Recent Posts

Pages


